The Ethical Committee processes disciplinary matters and matters of breach of rules and regulations as assigned by the Board. The Council elects an Ethical Committee for a term of three years, including a Chair and six members.

Ethical Committee for 2021–2023:

Chair Heikki Vihanta, LL.M. with court training
Eeva Ahola, LL.M. with court training
Pertti Korhonen
Reino Korpela
Lauri Rostedt
Tapio Toivola